JOIN OUR TEAM

Run as part of Dave Hughes Little Wings team at The Sun Herald City 2 Surf and raise vital funds.

Date: Sunday, 14th August 2022

june

SPORTMANS LUNCH

Where: St Johns Park Bowling Club

Date: Friday, 24 June 2022

Time: 11.30am

July

square

LITTLE WINGS COFFEE DAY

Come join us at The Coffee Club

Where: Bankstown RSL

Date: Friday, 22nd July

Time: 7am - 10pm

ASX REFINITIV CHARITY FOUNDATION

RACNG FOR A GOOD CHARITY RACEDAY

Where: Royal Randwick

Date: Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time: All Day

Football Tamworth

CHARITY LOCAL RUGBY LEAGUE CLUB FOOTBALL

Where: Tamworth Football Club

Date: Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time: All Day

August

WESTERN METROPOLITAN

Where: Rosehill Gardens Race Day

Date: Saturday 6th August 2022

Time: Starts Friday 1pm

city2surf with wings

CITY 2 SURF

Register: Tuesday 12th April 2022

Event: Sunday 14th August 2022

Join Our Team

september

LITTLE WINGS GOLF DAY

Where: Lynwood Golf Course

Date:  Friday, 2 September 2022

Time: 7am

WESTERN METROPOLITAN

Where: Liverpool Golf Club

Date:  Friday, 16th September 2022

Time: 7am

MAMMOTH ANNUAL CHARITY DRIVE DAY

Where: Pheasant Wood Circuit, in Marulan

Date:  Saturday, 17th September 2022

Time: All Day

More Info

CLARENDON CLASSIC 2022

Where: Racecourse Rd, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Date:  7am Saturday, 17th September 2022. 3pm Sunday 18 September 2022.

Time: All Day

CENTRAL WEST CHARITY WEST TRACTOR TREK GROUP

Where: Blayney

Date: Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th September

Time: Friday 1pm